Monthly plans renew automatically once every 30 days. The subscription can be canceled anytime with no penalties from your online account. Once you cancel the subscription you will no longer be charged.
If you use all your minutes or cancel your subscription, you can renew it only after the 30 day billing cycle. You can still make calls using Voice Credit. Monthly plans are subject to certain Terms and Conditions.